So, maybe Sarah Silverman WAS effing Matt Damon...
http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20212329,00.html
I'm not saying, I'm just saying.
Monday, July 14, 2008
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
Wish I would have thought of this...
My friend Ry Guy passed along a new blog to me yesterday, which I have been reading off and on all morning long -- Passive-aggressive Notes. The site is a collection of passive-aggressive notes (see how well the title fits?) folks have left for one another, most often in public places, in substitute for personal confrontations decrying certain behaviors. People are CRAZY!! But I like observing their odd habits. Especially because they make me laugh. Hysterically.
So far, this one is my favorite. An invitation to an office pot luck after talking about bathroom habits? YOU CAN'T MAKE THIS UP! I'm also giggling at the funky food notes because really, who has NOT had his or her nose assualted at work by a less than savory reheated seafood dish? Reminds me of someone I used to work with at a part-time retail job who often and repeatedly would microwave dishes that smelled like a dead racoon. *sigh* People...
So far, this one is my favorite. An invitation to an office pot luck after talking about bathroom habits? YOU CAN'T MAKE THIS UP! I'm also giggling at the funky food notes because really, who has NOT had his or her nose assualted at work by a less than savory reheated seafood dish? Reminds me of someone I used to work with at a part-time retail job who often and repeatedly would microwave dishes that smelled like a dead racoon. *sigh* People...
Thursday, July 3, 2008
I Suck at This
Sooo... I'm not too good at this blogging thing, huh? It's been pretty quiet around my way lately, therefore nothing to write about. I'll work on that this weekend. Happy 4th!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
